Return to Second Grade Complete Full Year Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd Grade September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jess S. from Morehead city , NC United States  
Homeschool complete has been a great curriculum for my son, everything is planned out by lesson which makes it easier on my end with two other little ones to take care of( saves me time from planning).I love that it has project like (baking hand on) in the lesson too! My son enjoys doing work at home with homeschool complete! Definitely recommended !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING!!! September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret from Colorado  
With the COVID going on and the weird in person school rules PLUS DANGERS really concerned me and I felt like I had no choice until I did the research and found this bundle! This whole bundle is WELL thought through and handled so nicely!!!! I want to personally thank the woman who made this wonder option for parents!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
The step-by-step instructions are clear and easily understood and the activities are developmentally appropriate! I am very pleased with Homeschool Complete! I am very happy we purchased it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  57 of 57 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Grade Complete Full Year Bundle July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from Oklahoma  
This was exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete Second Grade Bundle July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Megan Martinez from Aztec, NM United States  
The shopping experience at Homeschool Complete was easy to navigate.  I also received excellent customer service! I can't wait for the school year to start and see if I enjoy the curriculum just as much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kaysie Anthony from McCalla, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  38 of 38 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Grade Full Year Bundle July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Liz from Washington  
Great, truly all inclusive product. My daughter was so excited to go through the products with me and she can't wait to start school now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  42 of 42 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what moms need July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Carly from Montana  
This curriculum is just what moms need. It has all the parts needed to make a great lesson, and takes all the stress away. Extremely happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?